Events Reps | Login | Register

MILLENIUM - PRE-OPENING PARTY Friday 21st APRIL 2017

When: Friday 21st April 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

BCM - PRE-OPENING PARTY Sat 22nd APRIL 2017

When: Saturday 22nd April 2017

Where: BCM Main Room, Mallorca-SPAIN

MILLENIUM - OPENING PARTY Friday 28st APRIL 2017

When: Friday 28th April 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

BCM - BIG-OPENING PARTY Sat 29th APRIL 2017

When: Saturday 29th April 2017

Where: BCM Main Room, Mallorca-SPAIN

GLOW PAINT PARTY-MILLENIUM

When: Sunday 30th April 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

FOAM X-PLOSION

When: Monday 1st May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

GLOW PAINT PARTY-MILLENIUM

When: Sunday 7th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

FOAM X-PLOSION

When: Monday 8th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

GLOW PAINT PARTY-MILLENIUM

When: Sunday 14th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

FOAM X-PLOSION

When: Monday 15th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

GLOW PAINT PARTY-MILLENIUM

When: Sunday 21st May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

FOAM X-PLOSION

When: Monday 22nd May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

GLOW PAINT PARTY-MILLENIUM

When: Sunday 28th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

FOAM X-PLOSION

When: Monday 29th May 2017

Where: Millenium, Mallorca-Magaluf

EXAMPLE+DJ WIRE @ BH MALLORCA Tuesday 27th JUNE 2017

When: Tuesday 27th June 2017

Where: BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

STEVE AOKI CONCERT@ BH mallorca ****Tuesday 22nd August 2017

When: Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Where: BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk